Your profile is only available for bloggers to view.
When you create a profile on Get Blogged, you share your email address (and phone number if you want to) only with us so we can keep in contact about your campaigns. Under no circumstances do we display your personal contact details to bloggers, or anyone but us for that matter.
Only bloggers who are members of Get Blogged will be able to see your profile, and the following details:
- Your website/s
- Your bio
- Your profile picture
- Your social networks
- Any reviews that you have received whilst collaborating on Get Blogged
We do not share any blogger or brand profiles outside of our Get Blogged community.